tMoA

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
tMoA

~ The only Home on the Web You'll ever need ~

3 posters

Any community minded souls in Bulgaria?

eMonkey
    eMonkey

Any community minded souls in Bulgaria? Empty Any community minded souls in Bulgaria?

Post  eMonkey Fri Aug 13, 2021 12:51 pm

Hi Folks

I'm not there yet as I'm stuck in the UK til November, but have a house in Bulgaria and a garden I want to create a small homestead on.
    Anyone in the country willing to help out, share ideas and tips? (lol - it will be one way - as I'm a clueless newbie at it)

Can do some freeze drying in return and maybe fix your applecrap (iMac) computer if it breaks or do you a Wordpress Website !

Anyone ?
    mudra
    mudra

Any community minded souls in Bulgaria? Empty Re: Any community minded souls in Bulgaria?

Post  mudra Fri Aug 13, 2021 2:46 pm

Great news that you are having a plan eMonkey.
    My daughter in law is Bulgarian but is no longer living in her country.
    I know of no one over there.
    I wish you well. Take care Hugs
    Make good connections.
    You may consider to post your request in Project Avalon which I believe knows more traffic than us.
    Rough times ahead on a global scale imho.
    But it's not check mate yet. There is still hope. Enlightened

PS: I left a note for you on the following thread a while ago:
    https://mistsofavalon.forumotion.com/t10321-a-quick-update-regarding-my-health-and-acknowledgements?highlight=an+update+regarding+my+health
    eMonkey
    eMonkey

Any community minded souls in Bulgaria? Empty Re: Any community minded souls in Bulgaria?

Post  eMonkey Fri Aug 13, 2021 3:28 pm

mudra wrote:Great news that you are having a plan eMonkey.
    Yes, it's taken every penny I have - literally - to execute my plan.

mudra wrote:You may consider to post your request in Project Avalon which I believe knows more traffic than us.