tMoA - Welcome

~ The only Home on the Web You'll ever need ~

Like Minded Souls

    To be Updated
The road to war

Sun Mar 25, 2018 9:08 pm by bobhardee

3/25/2018



Leuren Moret: Solar eclipse $289million MonsantoRoundup verdict protects entire planet

Sat Aug 18, 2018 12:41 pm by mudra

Leuren Moret: Solar eclipse $289million MonsantoRoundup verdict protects entire planet

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qh6WxAVBm8Y


Leuren Moret - Solar eclipse $289 million Monsanto Roundup verdict benefits entire planet. 5000+ Lawsuits against Bayer-Monsanto are precedent for Activism-supported lawsuits against 5G, DEW, Vaccines, Chemtrails, Morgellons, Radiation, GMO …

[ Full reading ]
Earth Changes from September 2017 - to present / Biblical Hurricanes, Earthquakes, Floods, Volcanic Activity, Fires, Snow Ice Storms

Fri Sep 08, 2017 9:43 am by Carol


"Monster" Irma Is Now The Strongest Atlantic Hurricane On Record
As Florida Preps For "Catastrophe"

http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-09-05/hurricane-irma-strenghtens-extremely-dangerous-category-5-eastern-caribbean-lockdown


Update 3: The Irma hits just keep on coming, with the NHC Atlantic Ops twitter page …

[ Full reading ]
2018 Leo Super New Moon And partial Solar Eclipse 08 AUG 2018 = 8 / 8 / 2018=11

Fri Aug 10, 2018 3:30 pm by THEeXchanger

2018 Leo Super New Moon
And partial Solar Eclipse


Hevelius’ Star Atlas of The Year 1690 along with The stellar background of Starchart,
brilliantly lettered with Photos, Created by Artist: Raymond Mardyks



11 Aug 2018 at 2.58 am PDT- 5.58 am EDT- 10.58 am BST (summer time GMT)

5.58 pm AWST Perth, Australia- 7.58 pm AEST …

[ Full reading ]
TRUNEWS 4/22/15: PATRICK WOOD "TECHNOCRACY RISING"

Fri May 29, 2015 2:48 pm by mudra

TRUNEWS 4/22/15: PATRICK WOOD "TECHNOCRACY RISING"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2PXFzSbMqQo


Patrick Wood is an author and lecturer who has studied elite globalization policies since the late 1970’s, when he partnered with the late Antony C. Sutton to co-author Trilaterals Over Washington, Volumes I and II. He remains a leading expert on the elitist Tri­lateral …

[ Full reading ]
PART 2 - CONTINUED: America Warned Is Unprepared For Q & Trump’s Cataclysmic Destruction Of “Deep State”
AMAZING VIDEO - 15 YEARS of EARTHQUAKES - January, 1st, 2001 and December, 31st, 2015

Sun Aug 12, 2018 12:58 pm by THEeXchanger

Implosive Energy

Sun Aug 12, 2018 8:53 pm by bobhardee

8/12/2018
You really got to watch this. It's information and educational.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IceYPhXj0cY

YELLOWSTONE WATCH

Thu Feb 17, 2011 11:31 am by Carol



Madison River
Today's Activity  
http://www.isthisthingon.org/Yellowstone/daythumbs.php

Today's Activity - 2018 - Mirror Lake - …


[ Full reading ]

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 132109 messages in 9387 subjects

We have 1396 registered users

The newest registered user is portal542

Who is online?

In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 1 Hidden and 1 Guest :: 1 Bot

None


Most users ever online was 987 on Fri Dec 02, 2011 7:49 pm

Current date/time is Sat Aug 18, 2018 11:11 pm