tMoA

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
tMoA

~ The only Home on the Web You'll ever need ~

2 posters

TRUNEWS 4/22/15: PATRICK WOOD "TECHNOCRACY RISING"

mudra
    mudra

TRUNEWS 4/22/15: PATRICK WOOD "TECHNOCRACY RISING"  Empty TRUNEWS 4/22/15: PATRICK WOOD "TECHNOCRACY RISING"

Post  mudra Fri May 29, 2015 2:48 pm

TRUNEWS 4/22/15: PATRICK WOOD "TECHNOCRACY RISING"

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2PXFzSbMqQo

Patrick Wood is an author and lecturer who has studied elite globalization policies since the late 1970’s, when he partnered with the late Antony C. Sutton to co-author Trilaterals Over Washington, Volumes I and II. He remains a leading expert on the elitist Tri­lateral Commission, their policies and achievements in creating their self-proclaimed “New International Eco­nomic Order.”

An economist by education, a financial analyst and writer by profession and an Amer­ican Constitutionalist by choice, Wood maintains a Biblical world view and has deep historical insights into the modern attacks on sovereignty, property rights and personal freedom. Such attacks are epitomized by the implementation of U.N. policies such as Agenda 21, Sustainable Development, Smart Growth and in education, the widespread adoption of Common Core State Standards.

Wood is a frequent speaker and guest on radio shows around the nation. His cur­rent research builds on Trilateral Commission hegemony, focusing on Technocracy, Transhumanism and Scientism, and how these are transforming global economics, politics and religion. The endgame, if ignored, will result in Scientific Dictatorship.

Wood is also editor of the online journal, The August Forecast & Review.

Love Always
    mudra
    orthodoxymoron
    orthodoxymoron

TRUNEWS 4/22/15: PATRICK WOOD "TECHNOCRACY RISING"  Empty Re: TRUNEWS 4/22/15: PATRICK WOOD "TECHNOCRACY RISING"

Post  orthodoxymoron Fri May 29, 2015 9:11 pm